Regional EurAsian Scout conference in Minsk

May 8 to 13 in Minsk, Buelorussia will be hold First Scout conference of EurAsia region. Previous legislative conference was held in Erevan, Armenia. 

At the moment Azerbajdzhan, Armenia, Buelorussia, Georgia, Moldova, Russia, Tadjikistan are members of EurAsian Scout region. Each state will be present by 6 delegates from NSO and non-limited number of observers.

Conference agenda included EurAsian Committee chairman report, election of new members of regional Committee, changes of Regional Status, discussion on plans of work for regional Scout office in Krasnokamenka, Ukraine.

Attached scheme showed all members of Scout region EurAsia.