New Regional EurAsian Scout Committee, elected in Minsk

During First Scout conference of EurAsia region was elected new board of EurAsian regional scout Committee:
- Yuri Emelian, Moldova (for 3 years)
- Rustam Karimov, Tadjikistan (for 3 years)
- Harut Harutunjan, Armenia (for 3 years)
- Iraklij Todua, Georgia (for 6 years)
- Marat Novinsky, Buellorussia (for 6 years)
- Sergei Sirotkin, Russia (for 6 years)

Despite of our anticipation Sergei Sirotkin was not elected as Committee chairman due to imperfect of voting procedure. 

We hope that new board (consisted more than half old members) will luck to overcome many problems in regional Scouting since Erevan constitutionary conference in 1998.

Proposed place for next EurAsian scout conference is Baku, capital of Azerbajdzhan.

In conference took part our friend Jacques Moreiilon, Secretary General of WOSM.
As well as Jean Cassaigneau, delegation of BSA, Chairman of European scout region David Bull, International Commissioner of ZHP, Piotr Borys.